List of Contacts

Name

Country

Phone

E-mail

1.

Nadzeya Kushner

Belarus

+375 29 778 96 26

nady_kushner@mail.ru

2.

Siarhei Lukashnets

Belarus

+375 29 687 0041

knorin@tut.by

3.

Vital Kirylenka

Belarus

+375 2968 26 040

vital-damavik@yandex.ru

4.

Agnete Holst Andersen

Denmark

+45 8615 0515

aa@langkaer.dk

5.

David Kyng

Denmark

+45 8616 7840

david@kyng.dk

6.

Kaare Mosdal Madsen

Denmark

+45 86212883

km@langkaer.dk

7.

Klaus Bjerre

Denmark

+45 8619 4870

kbj@soh.dk, klaus.bjerre1@skolekom.dk

8.

Marie Kongskov

Denmark

+45 8678 7915

mk@langkaer.dk

9.

Marie-Louise Ebert Lauritsen

Denmark

+45 7372 0109

ml@langkaer.dk

10.

Mette Roenje

Denmark

+45 4836 1648

mro@vucnsj.dk

11

Aare Ristikivi

Estonia

+372 504 8686

aare@htg.tartu.ee

12

Heli Aiaots

Estonia

+372 523 8871

heli.aiaots@mail.ee

13

Hilje Saag

Estonia

+372 504 3940

hilje.saag@mail.ee

14

Indrek Riigor

Estonia

+372 5698 8227

indrek@tng.ee; indrekriigor@gmail.com

15

Ivo Maripuu

Estonia

+372 5620 0412

ivo.maripuu@mail.ee

16

Mare Oja

Estonia

+372 520 3732 (mobile)

+372 735 0614 (work)

mare.oja@ekk.edu.ee

17

Ülle Kõiv

Estonia

ylle@rrg.edu.ee

18

Hannele Palo

Finland

+358 505 690 214

hannpalo@tkukoulu.fi

19

Juha-Pekka Lehtonen

Finland

+358 505 434 511

jp.lehtonen@kolumbus.fi

20

Kati Saukkonen

Finland

+358 400 841 425

katri.e.saukkonen@helsinki.fi

21

Marja Asikainen

Finland

+358 503 636 459

marasi@tkukoulu.fi

22

Markku Liuskari

Finland

+358 408 285 272

markku.liuskari@pp.inet.fi

23

Riitta Mikkola

Finland

+358 504 122 711

riitta.mikkola@nic.fi

24

Sari Halavaara

Finland

+358 503 243 637

sari.halavaara@olumbus.fi

25

Brynja Valsdóttir

Iceland

+354 898 6053

gudmundvk@simnet.is

26

Eiríkur K. Björnsson

Iceland

+354 892 4597

eirikur@verslo.is

27

Guðbjörg K. Jónatansdóttir

Iceland

+354 866 8465

gudbj@fss.is

28

Jon Ingvar Kjaran

Iceland

+354 698 4125

jon@verslo.is

29

Aija Kļaviņa

Latvia

+371 2949 6768

aija@klavina.com

30

Dace Saleniece

Latvia

+371 2643 5790

dace.saleniece@isec.gov.lv

31

Danute Dūra

Latvia

+371 2918 4594

danute.vsb@gmail.com

32

Dzintra Liepiņa

Latvia

+371 2973 5660

dzintra_liepina@inbox.lv

33

Gvido Straube

Latvia

+371 6757 8780

gvido.straube@lu.lv

34

Inga Bērziņa

Latvia

+371 2598 0447

ingaber@inbox.lv

35

Jeļena Rjazanceva

Latvia

+371 2652 8283

bange@inbox.lv

36

Jeļena Smoļina

Latvia

+371 2680 8837

kukusik2002@inbox.lv

37

Ligita Straube

Latvia

+371 2959 3625

ligitastraube@hotmail.com

38

Pēteris Russkis

Latvia

+371 2935 8060

apokaliptika@inbox.lv

39

Valdis Klišāns

Latvia

+371 2670 4118

valdisklisans@inbox.lv

40

Vilnis Purēns

Latvia

+371 2642 5354

vilnis@raka.lv

41

Vita Jaunozola

Latvia

+371 2914 9660

vita.jaunozola@gmail.com

42

Algirdas Gečas

Lithuania

+370 4415 2800

a.gecas@delfi.lt

43

Benediktas Setkus

Lithuania

+370 6103 2402

benediktas@delfi.lt

44

Vitalijus Fursovas

Lithuania

+370 6740 0049

kentavr@delfi.lt

45

Gintaras Kaselis

Lithuania

+370 6154 7127

kagi@delfi.lt; kagi@info.lt

46

Linas Jasinauskas

Lithuania

+370 6009 3627

linas.jasinauskas@spc.smm.lt

47

Valentina Satikaite

Lithuania

+370 6126 3737

satikaite@delfi.l

48

Vida Pulkauninkiene

Lithuania

+370 6711 4147

viddapul@yahoo.com

49

Joke van der Leeuw-Roord

Netherlands

+317 0381 7839

joke@euroclio.nl

50

Halina Wesolowska

Poland

+481 2623 7646

h.wesolowska@mcdn.edu.pl

51

Mariusz Stinia

Poland

+481 4655 4440

sting@in.net.pl

52

Alexey Feldt

Russia

+781 8266 7109

feldal@arh.ru

53

Elena Lapshina

Russia

+792 1291 1234

leka89@atnet.ru

54

Konstantin Bityukov

Russia

+791 1938 8444

kbityukov@rambler.ru

55

Margarita Selkova

Russia

+781 8226 5789

marsel@atnet.ru

56

Sergey Kushnir

Russia

+791 1790 2219

rebcush@mail.ru

57

Sergey Shevchenko

Russia

+792 1752 6170

sergey873@rambler.ru

58

Tatiana Teterevleva

Russia

+792 1240 7224

tat_tet@pomorsu.ru

59

Åsa Olovsson

Sweden

+467 0364 4773

asa.olovsson@edu.nykoping.se

60

Bertil Rosenberg

Sweden

+464 4203 340

bertil.rosenberg@luc.hkr.se

61

Hans Albin Larsson

Sweden

+464 4203 304

hans_albin.larsson@husa.hkr.se

62

Hans Almgren

Sweden

+465 891 5161

hans.almgren@arboga.mail.telia.com

63

Krister Rejström

Sweden

+467 0262 4451

krister.rejstrom@edu.koping.se

64

Lars Andersson

Sweden

+467 3427 2833

lars.andersson@eslov.se

65

Lars Claesson

Sweden

+468 276 986

lars.claesson@hotmail.com

66

Marita Lindman-Johansson

Sweden

+463 2143 087

marita.lindman.johansson@swipnet.se

67

Jolanta Klišāne

Latvia

+371 2922 0932

jolanta.klisane@vkc.gov.lv