Contacts

Nordic Council of Ministers’ support programme for NGOs in the Baltic Sea region
Vadim Thelin
vt@norden.org

History Teachers’Association of Latvia
Dzintra Liepina
dzintra_liepina@inbox.lv

History Teachers’ Association of Archangelsk
Alexey Feldt
alex.feldt@pomorsu.ru

History Teachers’ Association of Finland
Riitta Mikkola
riitta.mikkola@nic.fi

History Teachers’ Association of St. Petersburg
Konstantin Bityukov
kbityukov@rambler.ru

History Teachers’ Association of Poland
Halina Wesolowska
analah@autocom.pl
Maria Mazur
maria.mazur@plusnet.pl
Maria.Mazur@men.gov.pl

Danish History Teachers' Association
Klaus Bjerre
Klaus.Bjerre1@skolekom.dk

History Teachers’ Association of Estonia
Mare Oja
mare.oja@ekk.edu.ee

History Teachers’ Association of Iceland
Jón Ingvar Kjaran
jon@verslo.is

History Teachers’ Association of Sweden
Hans Almgren
hans.almgren@arboga.mail.telia.com

History Teachers’Association of Norway
Karsten Korbøl
karkor@fritt-ord.no

History Teachers’ Association of Lithuania
Vida Pulkauninkiene
viddapul@yahoo.com

History Teachers’ Association of Belarus
Makar Snipe
maksnipe@hotmail.com
maksnipe@yahoo.com